NFT Drops
 

ZODIAC

X TAS

PUBLIC FREE MINT

IS LIVE !! 

Supply

3600 ZODIAC NFT x TAS Visuals

Chain

Ethereum

Mint price

FREE MINT / 0.00 ETH + Gas

Mint lot

One per wallet

Creator Royalties / Secondary Market

10%

Public Raffle

July 6 | 2022

06:00 a.m. PDT

01:00 p.m. UTC

Whitelist

Mint

July 8 | 2022

06:00 a.m. PDT

01:00 p.m. UTC

Public

Mint

July 8 | 2022

02:00 p.m. PDT

09:00 p.m. UTC