NFT Drops
 

MINT

YOUR
ZODIAC

NFT

Supply

3600 ZODIAC NFT x TAS Visuals

Chain

Ethereum

Mint price

FREE MINT / 0.00 ETH + Gas

Mint lot

One per wallet

Creator Royalties / Secondary Market

10%

PUBLIC RAFFLE

July 6 / 2022 / 06:00 a.m PDT / 01:00 p.m. UTC

WHITELIST MINT

July 8 / 2022 / 06:00 a.m PDT / 01:00 p.m. UTC

PUBLIC MINT

July 8 / 2022 / 02:00 p.m PDT / 09:00 p.m. UTC

Official Links

  • Web
  • Twitter
  • Discord
  • Opensea

WATCH A PREVIEW OF ZODIAC RARITIES

RARITY

CLASIFICATION

ZODIAC
NFT

 

 

 

 

Surprise yourself with a preview of the rarities that can be yours...